Image

Workshops


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Activate your adult

18 July @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST

$300

How do you know when you are in your Adult Ego State?

Sometimes I say that I am in my power and making conscious decisions when, behind the scenes, my parent ego is in the drivers seat, telling me to ‘hurry up’ or ‘be strong’ or ‘try harder’ or ‘please others.’ The line can be so fine and the desire to keep up the appearance of adulthood so strong that it’s difficult for me to notice that it’s happening until the effort required to ‘be perfect’ leaves me utterly exhausted.

Parent and Child Ego States pull us out of the here and now, out of the wisdom of our feelings, out of our physical bodies and out of our power.

Which of the parent drivers (hurry up, be strong, try harder, be perfect, please others) impact you the most?

How do the different Ego States show up in your physical body? In your emotional body? In your intellectual body?

If you are yearning to activate your Adult Ego State, climb aboard this five week exploration. Together we will learn about the five parent ego drivers and explore how they show up individually and in concert. You will discover how Parent and Child Ego States relate to and activate each other and take the next step toward coming home to a free and natural adult state.

This exploration is powered by Possibility Management and Transactional Analysis.

Date: 5 x Mondays, 18 July to 15 August 2022

Time: 9-11am CEST, 5-7pm AEST, 7-9pm NZT

Cost: $300 AUD (payable by bank transfer, details provided on registering)

Details

Date:
18 July
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEST
Cost:
$300

Venue

Online
Meeting link will be sent before the first session.
+ Google Map

Organizers

Kiri Bear
Janet Redmond